Apparently..

I write like
Ursula K. Le Guin

I Write Like by Mémoires, Mac journal software. Analyze your writing!

I’m a sucker for this sort of thing so when I was visiting Daisy, I just had to find out who I wrote like. I’m afraid I haven’t read any of Ursula’s books – not being a huge sci-fi fan.

I have just finished reading the Millenium trilogy by the late Stieg Larsson – a rollicking good read although there are some very disturbing themes.

The family get-together that my daughter organised was simply delightful.  My 2 sisters and 2 brothers and their partners were there together with 11 of our 13 children and their partners and our 8 grandchildren.  My mum would have been proud to see us all together.

Leave a Reply

